Staff Directory

Office Support

Keri Drew

Office Support Assistant III

Shelly Morgan

Administrative Assistant

Karen Walberg

Administrative Assistant

Debi Willy

Administrative Assistant

Academic Advising

Erica Long

College of Engineering and Computing Advising Manager Director, MAE Advising Office

Linda Flentje

Academic Advisor

Jennifer Runnion

Academic Advisor


Lurong (Dena) He

Senior Communications Coordinator

Electronics and Machine Shop Staff

Mitchell Cottrell

Engineer II, Supervisor, Shop Staff

Cody Cornwell

Electronics Technician III

Kyle Stagner

Senior Electronics Technician

Skylar Rea

Engineering Technician II

CEC Fiscal Service Center

Patricia Lungstrum

Finance and Accounting Specialist

CEC Business Support Service Center

Rhonda Sherman

Business Support Specialist II